All I want is the things I will never ask for.

Why I hate girls. They're always thinking too much, they talk too much, they always want too much attention. Some go to extreme lenghts to get it, some settle themselves with blushing at the flattering comments they get, though they knew this was coming, since they put on make-up and dressed up just to get these kind of comments. Although, they would never, ever, admit it.
Worst of all, together with the over-thinking part, is their ego. If they love you, you can assume that they will analyze every word you tell them, if you don't sound excited at hearing their voice, even if it's just once, they will assume that something's wrong. They will assume that they did something wrong, that you're ignoring them, that maybe you did something wrong... They always think it has something to do with them.

Can't help it - I'm a girl. I was born this way, baby. And I hate it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0