You put my head in such a flurry.


I get so nervous around you, I don't know what to say, for once in my life, speechless.

You make me so nervous, clumsy, how come I always say all the wrong things?

You make me think, all too much, of all the things I'd like to say, all the things I'd like to do to you, preferably all day long, and end it with watching you sleep.

And all of this makes me feel like a crazy-stalkerchick, since I have abso-fucking-lutely no clue of what you think of me. How you feel. What you want. How I should be, act.
With you I want to be interesting, funny, cute and sexy at the same time, when all I ever will be with you is a clumsy, confused, blushing little girl with a stupid smile.
This is stupid.

Puss på er! <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0