Freak on a leash

You came into my life
Without a single thing
I gave into your ways
Which left me with nothing
I've given into smiles
I fell for all your games
I wish so bad right now
I hadn't let you win


Seeeeee, I'm like a fuckin' junkie coming back again and again for more. One fix and I'm good to go, it lasts at least four days, after that I'm freaking out again, climbing the walls, in and out of depression trying to smile and the people around me do me a big favour by not asking why my eyes are everywhere and nowhere. I keep thinking it's bad for me, I should just fucking quit and get over it, fuck that shit!
Yeeeet I can't keep away, I keep coming back.

Okej, so not really kanske. Men allt är så skevt. Lust att blogga har jag inte heller, see, jag har aldrig det när jag är ledig? Skeeeeeeeeevt <- my word.

Puss på er! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0